Contact

Laird Family Estate

5055 Solano Ave.
Napa, CA 94558

Toll Free: 707-257-0360
Fax: 707-224-7249
info@lairdfamilyestate.com


Rebecca Laird

General Manager
RebeccaL@lairdfamilyestate.com
707-257-0360 x15

Justin Ward

National Sales Manager
JustinW@lairdfamilyestate.com
707-363-8383

Andrew Frasier

Director of California Sales
afrasier@lairdfamilyestate.com
707-363-2188

Clarke Knippen

Tasting Room & Wine Club Manager
Cknippen@lairdfamilyestate.com
707-257-0360 x26

Madeleine Rose

Director of Marketing
madeleine@lairdfamilyestate.com
707-257-0360

Julie Shaw

Director of Events
julie@lairdfamilyestate.com
707-339-6366


Send Us a Message