Contact Us

Laird Family Estate
5055 Solano Ave.
Napa  CA  94558

Toll Free: 877-297-4902, ext. 26
Fax: (707) 224-7249
Email: info@lairdfamilyestate.com

Erin Martin
National Sales Manager
Erin@lairdfamilyestate.com

Justin Ward
Northern California Sales Manager
JustinW@lairdfamilyestate.com

Rebecca Laird
General Manager
RebeccaL@lairdfamilyestate.com
707-257-0360 ext 15

Kathy Holston
Office Manager/Human Resources
KathyH@lairdfamilyestate.com
707-257-0360 ext 16

Terra Rapoport
Tasting Room & Wine Club Manager
Terra@lairdfamilyestate.com
707-257-0360 ext 26

Madeleine Rose
Tasting Room Associate
Madeleine@lairdfamilyestate.com
707-257-0360 ext 26

Your Name (required)

Your Email (required)

Subject

Please put the following code into the input box below
captcha

Your Message